Trinity High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
| Login
PTO » Contact Information

Contact Information

2016-17 Secondary (THS/TMS) PTO 

President: Toni Thomas  tthomas@trinityisd.net

Past President: Tina Hollingsworth  thollingsworth39@gmail.com

Vice President: Erin Riddle  eriddle@yahoo.com

Secretary: Julie Smith  Jules14262@aol.com

Treasurer: Lisa Droddy tisdcheer@trinityisd.net

Treasurer Elect: Angie Ochoa  aochoa@trinityisd.net

Board Members:

Brenda Brock  peace4utoo@hotmail.com

Elizabeth King  eking@trinityisd.net

Ann Reus  areus@trinityisd.net

Michele Lacina  mlacina@trinityisd.net

Tami Dees  tamidees@yahoo.com

Campus Administrators:

Eric Kelley- THS  ekelley@trinityisd.net

Brittaney Cassidy- TMS  bcassidy@trinityisd.net
The purpose of the Parent, Teacher Organization is to strengthen the relationship between home and school, so that parents and teachers may cooperate for the success in the education of children at our school.