Trinity High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
| Login
PTO » Contact Information

Contact Information

2016-17 Secondary (THS/TMS) PTO 

President: Toni Thomas

Past President: Tina Hollingsworth

Vice President: Erin Riddle

Secretary: Julie Smith

Treasurer: Lisa Droddy

Treasurer Elect: Angie Ochoa

Board Members:

Brenda Brock

Elizabeth King

Ann Reus

Michele Lacina

Tami Dees

Campus Administrators:

Eric Kelley- THS

Brittaney Cassidy- TMS
The purpose of the Parent, Teacher Organization is to strengthen the relationship between home and school, so that parents and teachers may cooperate for the success in the education of children at our school.